Posts

Showing posts from September, 2017

TIME SENSITIVE! Meditation for Catalonia referendum on Sunday October 1st at 10 AM, 2 PM & 6 PM CEST

Image
On this coming Sunday October 1st, Catalan government is going to hold a historical referendum on independence from Spain. The referendum this time will be legally binding.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/sep/29/catalan-referendum-independence-vote

With just two days before the vote, the Catalan government predicted that this referendum would result in the region becoming an independent state.

However, the Spanish government insists the referendum is illegal, and is doing everything to prevent the vote taking place. Over the past 10 days, the authorities have stepped up their efforts to stop the referendum, arresting 14 senior Catalan government officials, shutting down referendum websites, banning a voting location app for download, and seizing millions of ballot papers.

They are also sending more than 6,000 policemen as well as special forces to the capital, Barcelona.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/29/europe/spain-catalonia-independence-campaign/index.html

There is a possibil…

Meditation for Puerto Rico and Vieques at 2:30 pm GMT

Image
After hitting by Hurricane Maria as a Category 4 storm, Puerto Rico has been without power and food for a week.

The situation in Puerto Rico is very alarming that there is not enough drinkable water and medications.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/26/us/puerto-rico-misery-and-desperation-after-hurricane-maria/index.html

In particular, people living on Vieques, which is a tiny island about 8 miles east of the Puerto Rican mainland, has been destroyed almost completely and is now been almost isolated.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/28/us/vieques-cut-off-after-hurricane-maria/index.html

http://people.com/human-interest/woman-puerto-rican-island-vieques-aftermath-hurricane-maria/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vieques,_Puerto_Rico




There are also a number of reports that humanitarian aids have not been delivered to the people in needs effectively.

https://www.facebook.com/PUERTORICORECOVERYFUND/videos/455316908203443/

Therefore, we are going to do a meditation to visualize all supplies getting …

PLEASE MAKE THIS VIRAL! Urgent Meditation for Volcano Agung in Bali!

Image
http://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/27/please-make-this-viral-urgent-meditation-for-volcano-agung-in-bali/

September 27, 2017by 
URGENT! PLEASE HELP US MAKE THIS VIRAL!
FACEBOOK EVENT: Emergency Meditation for calming volcano Agung in Bali! https://www.facebook.com/events/1451907091545225/
As you may know that volcano is increasing it’s activity and is endangering lives of people in Bali, 50 thousands of them being already evacuated from it’s proximity. We need to act fast as it enters critical phase now and increased activity predicted this Friday.
We will do this meditation each day at 3:30pm GMT for 15 minutes as long as necessary. Check your local time here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+to+Calm+Agung+Volcano+in+Bali&iso=20170927T1530&p1=%3A&am=15 Welcome to join us saving peoples lives and healing Gaia !


Guided Audio Meditation in English:

Instructions:

1. Release your body and mind by watching your breath for some minutes 2. State …

Urgent! World Peace Day Meditation Sep 24 at 4:30pm GMT

Image
Please share Far and Wide We are doing this meditation to help anchor more love and light to the planet and to also support all other meditations going on for peace today! The meditation will start at 4:30 pm GMT on September 24.Instructions:1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring complete healing and liberation to Planet Earth and her inhabitants.3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the Motherships of the Galactic Confederation, and then through your body to the center of the Earth and see another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky, through the Motherships of the Galactic Confederation, towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy.4.  You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both …

Meditation for Mexico on September 23 at 5pm GMT

Image
During the last two weeks, Mexico was hit by two very strong earthquakes.

The first one was an 8.2-magnitude quake on September 8, which was the strongest to hit the country in a century.

https://www.rt.com/news/402415-tsunami-quake-mexico-shore/

The second one was a 7.1-magnitude quake in central Mexico on September 19, which kills more than 250 people. It was on the same date of the previous biggest earthquake 32 years ago.
https://www.rt.com/news/403841-mexico-city-powerful-earthquake/

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/20/americas/mexico-two-earthquakes-in-one-month/index.html




Therefore, we are going to do a meditation on Saturday, September 23 at 5pm GMT to help people in Mexico to cope with all the traumas created from these earthquakes. This equals 10:00 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 12:00 PM CDT in Mexico City, 1:00 PM in EDT in New York, 6:00 pm BST in London, 7:00 pm CEST in Paris, 1:00 AM on Sunday in Taipei and 2:00 AM on Sunday in Tokyo.

Other cities:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl…

Reminder: September Equinox Meditation September 22 at 20:02 GMT

Image

People Of The World - To people suffering from the earthquake in Mexico...

Image

Meditation for Hurricane Maria every 4 hours

Image
Hurricane Maria has reached Catrgory 5 and is due to hit Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands on Tuesday evening.

https://www.rt.com/usa/403724-hurricane-maria-puerto-rico-evacuation/

https://earth.nullschool.net/#current/wind/surface/level/orthographic=-60.95,15.39,2339

Therefore, those who feel guided to help more, can do the same Daily Meditation with major focus on Hurricane Maria in any (or all) of the 4 hour intervals as follows:

On Tuesday at:

12:30 PM EDT
4:30 PM EDT
8:30 PM EDT

Then on Wednesday

12:30 AM EDT
4:30 AM EDT
8:30 AM EDT
12:30 PM EDT

Here is the interval meditation time schedule:

Americas:

Europe, Asia and Australia: 


You can convert EDT to your local time zone here:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/



Instructions for this meditation and the link to our FaceFacebook event can be found here:
https://welovemassmeditation.blogspot.co.uk/2017/09/daily-meditation-for-typhoon-talim-and.html
Victory of the Light!

Daily meditation for Typhoon Talim and Hurricanes Jose & Maria at 4:30pm GMT

Image
Due to the number of currently active storms around the world, a new initiative has been created to do a daily meditation to dissipate the 3 strongest storms, until all the storms dissolve.

https://www.cyclocane.com/



Currently the 3 strongest storms are Typhoon Talim (Japan), Hurricanes Jose and Hurricane Maria (US East Coast), which is expected to be strengthened in the next few days.

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/17/americas/atlantic-storms-jose-lee-maria/index.html

We will be doing this meditation daily at 4:30 PM GMT. This equals 09:30 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 10:30 AM MDT in Denver, 11:30 AM in CDT in Chicago, 5:30 PM BST in London, 6:30 PM CEST in Paris, 12:30 AM and 01:30 AM on the following day in Taipei and Tokyo respectively.

You can convert GMT to your local time zone here:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Join us if you feel so guided.

A Facebook event has been created for this meditation:
https://www.facebook.com/events/128396151144835

Instructions:

1. Use your own techniqu…

Two excellent videos for promoting September Equinox Meditation and this website

Image
Here are two excellent videos for promoting September Equinox Unity Meditation and this website, both of them created by Jonathan Carty from truthearth.

September Equinox Unity Meditation:


More information of this meditation can be found on Prepare for Change.

http://prepareforchange.net/2017/09/14/equinox-unity-meditation-september-22nd-at-802-pm-gmt/

We Love Mass Meditation blog:


Victory of the Light!

Meditation for Hurricane Jose

Image
In the US, Hurriance Jose is expect to hit the East Coast next Wednesday.

http://www.nhc.noaa.gov/graphics_at2.shtml?cone

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/15/us/hurricane-jose-forecast-east-coast/index.html

https://weather.com/storms/hurricane/news/tropical-storm-hurricane-jose-forecast-atlantic-us-east-coast




Therefore, we are going to do a meditation to dissipate Hurricane Jose each day from now on until it dissolves. We will be doing this meditation daily at 12:00 noon EDT. This equals 9:00 am PDT in Los Angeles, 10:00 am MDT in Denver, 11:00 am in CDT in Chicago, 5:00 pm BST in London, 6:00 pm CEST in Paris and midnight in Taipei:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Hurricane+Jose+Meditation&iso=20170916T12&p1=179

Join us if you feel so guided.

Instructions :

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of dissolving Hurricane Jose.

3. Visualize a pilla…

Update on Meditation for Typhoons Talim and Doksuri

Image
Typhoon Talim is due to hit the southern parts of Japan and brings heavy rain and high winds to the region.


The Japan Meteorological Agency issued the strongest warning of heavy rain for part of the southernmost main island of Kyushu, which was hit by a deluge in July that resulted in flooding.

https://uk.reuters.com/article/us-asia-storm-japan/weakening-typhoon-talim-brings-heavy-rain-to-southwestern-japan-idUKKCN1BR05M

Although Typhoon Talim has been downgraded to a tropical storm, it still represents a great risk to Japan.

https://www.stripes.com/news/pacific/tropical-storm-20w-talim-26-sasebo-in-tccor-1-1.486666

Therefore, PFC Japan have begun to do the same meditation in the following 4 hour intervals at JST

Saturday at 23:30, then on Sunday at 
3:30 JST7:30 JST11:30 JST15:30 JST19:30 JST23:30 JST Here is a time schedule:

for the Americas:


for Europe, Asia and Australia: 


Time of these meditations in other time zones can be found in our Facebook event:

https://www.facebook.com/even…

We are also looking for people who can help with guided audio meditations

We are also looking for people who can help with guided audio meditations in all languages. A dedicated team of Lightworkers and Lightwarriors around the world are already making guided audio in the following languages:
CantoneseChinese - CantoneseChinese - Mandarin CzechGermanItalianJapanesePortugueseSlovenianSpanish TurkishRussian However, we are still looking for people to make guided audio in ALL OTHER LANGUAGES, including
ArabicBulgarianGreek We are also looking for more video editors to come on broad.
Please let me know if you are interested by leaving a message below or email Ada Shaw at adaoshaw@gmail.com.

Victory of the Light!



Translators needed

Image
As this blog is starting to grow, we are looking for translators to help to make the instructions for mass meditations available to as many languages as possible.

Please leave a message below or contact me at theeventhub2015@gmail.com if you would like to be involved in this task.



Victory of the Light!

Meditation for Typhoons Talim and Doksuri September 14 to 18 at 2:30pm GMT

Image
Typhoon Talim are expected to hit China, Taiwan and Japan in the coming weekend.

At the same time, Typhoon Doksuri, known as Maring in the Philippines, had dumped heavy rain on Manila and nearby provinces earlier this week, causing widespread flooding and landslides.

https://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/talim-to-strike-taiwan-eastern-china-with-damaging-winds-and-flooding/70002697

http://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/article/2110947/china-faces-double-danger-typhoons-talim-and-doksuri-threaten

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-asia-storm-taiwan/taiwan-battens-down-for-typhoon-talim-mainland-china-braces-for-twin-storms-idUSKCN1BO058

As recommended by Cobra and the Light Forces, we are going to do a meditation daily at 2:30pm GMT to dissipate both Typhoons Talim and Doksuri from now on until both of them dissolves.

This equals 10:30 pm CST in Taipei and 11:30 pm JST in Tokyo.

Time for this meditation has been selected to match the time of meditation with PFC Japan and PFC Tai…

Equinox Unity Meditation Sep 22 at 20:02 GMT

This is the follow up of our epic Unity Meditation

https://www.facebook.com/events/858739587612473

Our Facebook event for this meditation can be found here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/278889389182904

Please join us if you feel so guided.

Guided audio for this meditation has been made available in the following languages. Many more languages will be posted here when they become available.

English:
https://youtu.be/x8AMtwGgQIk

Chinese:
https://youtu.be/lLtr_JHdlcY

German:
https://youtu.be/Bp4XJnRNA2A

Italian:
https://youtu.be/VGoqlIfgNV0 


♥ Instructions ♥

1. Use your own technique
to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation
as a tool to bring complete healing, liberation and truth
to Planet Earth and her inhabitants.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light
emanating from the Galactic Central Sun,
then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System,
through the Motherships of the Galactic Confederation
and then through your bod…

Welcome

Welcome to "We Love Mass Meditation"!

This blog has been created to support the initiative by Cobra and the Light forces to organize mass meditations as one of the ways to speed up the planetary liberation. "The Light forces have asked if someone could open a blog that would organize meditations to dissipate this storm and all future strong weather events.

Strong weather events are not planetary in scope but are localized to a certain part of the planetary surface and thus critical mass of meditators to dissolve them is usually between 5000 to 10,000 people, which should not be too difficult to reach.

With Hurricane Meditation we have shown that strong weather events can be dissipated with the use of our free will and unified action and with our meditation we have shown a model how it could be done.

Victory of the Light!" Source: http://2012portal.blogspot.co.uk/2017/09/hurricane-meditation-report.html

We are a group of Lightworkers who helped organized global mass med…